Monday, 18 June 2012

We're so proud of them! The Zone play the main stage at Guilfest 2012

Just bummed I can't be there.

The Zone is: Dave Browett on guitars and vocals, JC on bass and vocals, and Rob Hayter on drums - all of whom are members of ROCK-TIL-YOU-DROP (do I sound chuffed?!). They have just released a 5-song EP entitled ‘Which Path’. For further information please visit their website.

No comments: